E3 12 - 1
FJ2E3VBC1SU     (NM)

Final Finishes

Did you know... You can swipe the tables below to see more information.
No more matches are scheduled for this team
# First Last Pos. Ht. Grad Year
1 Allyn Brewer 2026
2 Alexandra Jacome 2025
3 Anna Sutton 2024
4 Maya Perea 2026
6 Petra Fritz 2024
7 Ella Parker 2024
8 Cecilia Vance 2025
9 Adriana Deming 2024
10 Ella Lopez 2024
11 Jenny Baker 2024
The above roster information is what was provided to the event by the person who registered the team. The accuracy of this information is the responsibility of that person.
First Last Position
Douglas Deming Asst Coach
Christa Faris Asst Coach
David Perea Head Coach
David Desmaisons Team Rep