AZ Storm Elite VBC17 Thunder

Final Finishes

Did you know... You can swipe the tables below to see more information.
No more matches are scheduled for this team
# First Last Pos. Ht. Grad Year
3 Reilly Babcock 2020
4 Abigail Converse 2020
5 Jozlyn Byers 2020
6 Taylor Faith Garrigan-Raiola 2020
7 Briana McKnight 2020
9 Katherine Hatch 2020
10 Madison Felker 2020
11 Jennifer Soto 2020
12 Zoe Dalessandri 2020
14 Jasmine Knight 2020
16 Sydney Perry 2020
21 madison Shepston 2020
The above roster information is what was provided to the event by the person who registered the team. The accuracy of this information is the responsibility of that person.
First Last Position
Allyson Dell Amico Asst Coach
Charlea Hillman Asst Coach
Lisa Dalessandri Chaperone
Bryan Dell'amico Head Coach
Teresa Spann Team Rep